Trustees

The Osterville Village Library Board of Library Trustees are a dedicated group of men and women who oversee the library building, determine library policy, and conduct fundraising activities which support the mission of this corporation. See below for our dedicated list of professionals.

The Osterville Village Library in the Town of Barnstable is an independent, private, non-profit corporation or association that contracts with the Town to provide public library service to the Town of Barnstable.

Name Contact Expiration
Laurie Young, President ovnonp@gmail.com

2017 Office,
2019 Term

Karen Bailey, Vice President kbaileycc@gmail.com 2017 Office,
2018 Term
Irene Haney, Secretary  ihaney@comcast.net 2017 Office,
2018 Term
Richard J. Sullivan, Treasurer richs@pgco.com 2017 Office,
2019 Term
Sean G. Doherty (John G.),
Assistant Treasurer
sdoherty@capecod.net 2017 Office,
2017 Term
Richard Colman 

rcolman@robertpaul.com

2017
Mark C. Coté

ovillecote@aol.com

2017
Talida Flonta

      talidaflonta@gmail.com

2018
Ms. Sara H. Hunter

     sarahunter76@gmail.com

2018
Barclay Kass

bkhockey@aol.com

2017
Claudia Mahoney

claudia.mahoney@comcast.net

2018
Ellen Merlesena

invitersvp@aol.com

2018
Diane Pemberton

diane@wianno.com 

2017
Susan White

slwhite55@optonline.net

2017
Cyndy Cotton, Excecutive Director

cyndycotton@clamsnet.org