Cyndy Cotton Excecutive Director cyndycotton@clamsnet.org
Maryann Colombo Business Operations Manager mcolombo@clamsnet.org
John LeRoy Technical Services jleroy@clamsnet.org
Scott Hoder Custodian  shoder@clamsnet.org
Jan Ham Youth Services Librarian jham@clamsnet.org
Billy Tringali Programming and Patron Services btringali@clamsnet.org
Cindy Sullivan Adult Services Librarian csullivan@clamsnet.org
 
Library Assistants
Ginny Angelo
Ione Callan
Melissa Cavill
Michael Crocker
Cathy Molle
Ethan Pulsifer
Stephen Allen
Phyllis Whitney